Go back to the Shop…

Click for more info

Get the 女の子 (onnanoko) EP at dis­count­ed PRESALE price, with lim­it­ed edi­tion, hand-craft­ed pack­ag­ing print­ed local­ly by our friends at Stump­town Print­ers right here in Port­land, OR.!

Offi­cial release date is March 9th. CDs will be shipped the same week. This is an actu­al CD, not a CD‑R.

Track List­ing:

1) Madon­na
2) Cry Like You Mean It
3) The Best Things in Life
4) The Hard­er I Try, The More I Fail
5) Tigers and Cheerios


Pay Now

Ques­tions before you buy? Shoot us an email!